I need a CAR! Soonest.


(sigh)* I really need a car. Commuting to work is not doing me any good,am left tired most of the time. I’ve always dreamed of owning a mini cooperphoto borrowed from flicker or a passat or a Toyota ist.

But since my budget will never ever allow it and I might probably have to save up for my entire life/ 2 lifetimes, I’ll just have to settle for a toyota vits(as pathetic as vits is) or a Nissan March. Both are cute and girly enough I suppose? Plus they consume less fuel 🙂

2 thoughts on “I need a CAR! Soonest.

  1. Anonymous says:

    iam in the same dilema as you are….i leave in dar es salaam Tanzania.going to work in the morning and back home is a nightmare i really wish to buy a spacio 2002 model and i want a specific colour wine red….i do not love any other colours except black ofcoz which for the car i want is not as attractive as wine red….iam saving as much as i can and i will get a loan from the office and purchase my dream car.iam not willing to settle for less i will wait for as long as it take to buy that car…hopefully by january all things will be in place and i will get my spacio… 🙂

    • Viv says:

      Aaawwww! I totally understand you. Yes, commuting is just never the easiest. I’ve always wanted a mini-cooper but its far too expensive for me right now so I will just settle for a Nissan march; its equally nice. I wish you luck in saving up for your spacio 🙂

Leave a Reply

