‘akinyiviv’…GOOD ENOUGH FOR A BRAND NAME??


I know I have my head in the clouds and all but I have always had a dream of starting my own Interior Decor Firm.

So here are some of the photos from my one job portfolio,this is what I love to do so I want to build a network and create a brand name for myself.

…And ofcourse am offering free consultancy to my friends so feel free to hola at me if you need a home decorator,I would be more than glad to do it for you as I build my portfolio.

What do you think?’akinyiviv’ good enough for a brand name?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

9 thoughts on “‘akinyiviv’…GOOD ENOUGH FOR A BRAND NAME??

  1. Norah says:

    Vivian this is great!! when are you coming to do the same to my place?

  2. Hazel Jackinda says:

    go girl!this is good stuff, but dont use the name akinyiviv as a brand name, too mouthful!use viv’s designer.
    u cant do it!one has to start small, but you will get there my dear!

  3. Tom Mutuku says:

    Great job Viv, i never knew you had so much talent. I will definitely be letting you know when i require your services

  4. Yvonne Nyamumbo says:

    gosh viv

    nice, really nice,

    you are gonna be big in a few years if you keep going at this rate. Kudos

  5. millie mwebi says:

    niceeeeee job viv,wow!!!

Leave a Reply

